info@atoll.es +38 (067) 518-20-26

Petroleum solvent white spirit from the Rompetrol company, the best manufacturer of Europe petrochemicals

White spirit (C4-155/200): European quality for Ukrainian prices.

  • Delivery of white spirit by tanker truck
  • Delivery of white spirit in metal barrels
  • Delivery of white spirit in cubic containerse

ПОЛУЧИТЬ ПРЕДЛОЖЕНИЕ

Мы не продаем и не передаем вашу информацию кому-либо еще. Вы можете нам доверять.

Petrols Solvent WHITE SPIRIT S4-155 / 200 (Stoddard) from Europe


The Rompetrol Group N.V. is a large European company, which produce the various oil products. The main area of interests of the company is the production and sale of oil products in Western and Eastern Europe. Oil solvent white spirit S4-155 / 200 produced by S.C. Rompetrol Rafinare S.A. is the undisputed leader among European consumers for many years.

LLC "ATOLL YEVKO" is an official representative of Rompetrol at the territory of Ukraine. The quality of the products we offer is the main priority of our activity. That is why we are working with companies such as Rompetrol. Petroleum solvents White spirit (S4-155 / 200) has all the necessary documentation of quality assurance of oil product.

LLC "ATOLL YEVKO" provides delivery service of petroleum products in Ukrainian cities for many years. Stoddard from the Rompetrol company is the best choice of the domestic and foreign oil products market. To buy white spirit S4-155 / 200 in Ukraine for low prices, you shold contact the manager by the phone numbers listed on the website.

THE SCHEME OF BUYING WHITE SPIRIT (C4-155/200)


To order a white spirit you have to contact the "ATOL YEVKO" manager by the phone, number of whitch is specified on the website, or you can leave an application at our website.

The manager should make sure of availability of white spirit and discuss with you the terms of delivery and product price.

After agreeing on the price of White spirit and its delivery date, the Manager will provide an invoice to your email. We also offer to sign a contract for the supply of our products on an ongoing basis.

Payment for white spirit and a delivery is carried out by bank wire transfer on the account of “ATOLL YEVKO” according to the invoice details.

Supply of oil solvent white spirit (C4-155/200) is possible in all areas of Ukraine. Also you can remove the solvent from our warehouses:

- Zoria village, Saratskiy district, Odessa region

- Borodyanka village, Borodyankiy district, Kyiv region

TECHNICAL FEATURES


Лабораторный анализ гексана от Ромпетрол

Passport of White Spirit of Rompetrol

Delivery of the solvent white spirit (C4-155/200) is
carried out by road freight in three ways


Delivery of white spirit by tanker truck

Petrol solvent White spirit is flammable liquid, it is necessary to uphold safety standards while delivering. To supply the white spirit tanker trucks (24 tons) is used.

Delivery of white spirit in metal barrels

Petroleum solvent white spirit (C4-155/200) is sailed in quantities of 200 liters. To transport solvent in a minimal industrial quantity special metal barrels is used.

Delivery of white spirit in cubic containerse

For delivery of oil solvent White spirit in larger quantities we use IBC-containers. IBC-containers are quite popular in Europe for suppling of various petrochemical products of all classes of danger.

Supply of white spirit (nefras C4-155/200) in Ukraine


The supply of gasoline-solvent white spirit is possible in any point of Ukraine. The company LLC ATOLL YEVKO has all necessary documentation to permit the transport of white spirit on the roads of Ukraine and abroad. Thanks to a perfectly adjusted system of logistics, LLC ATOLL YEVKO has the ability to deliver stoddard in record time.

Storage base of oil products of the company:

- Zoria village, Saratskiy district, Odessa region.

- Borodyanka village, Borodyankiy district, Kyiv region

Petroleum solvent White spirit comes by road freight from the Odessa and Kiev regions. There is also the possibility of self-delivery of the products from the warehouses. We value all our customers and therefore try to minimize the cost of transporting petroleum product.

Currenty, the company “ATOLL EVKO” pays considerable attention to the formation of a dealer network in the field of wholesale and retail trade of petroleum solvent white spirit in Ukraine for further cooperation. If You are interested in our product to further its implementation, please contact our Manager by phone listed on the site.

Copyright 2015 - 2016 Cleaning. Inc. All Rights Reserved. sbpm.com.ua

info@atoll.es +38 (067) 518-20-26

Нефтяной растворитель Уайт спирит от лучшего производителя нефтепродуктов Европы Rompetrol

Уайт спирит (С4-155/200): европейское качество по украинским ценам.

  • Доставка уайт спирита автоцистерной
  • Доставка уайт спирита металлическими бочками
  • Доставка уайт спирита еврокубами

Так же наша компания продает:

ПОЛУЧИТЬ ПРЕДЛОЖЕНИЕ

Мы не продаем и не передаем вашу информацию кому-либо еще. Вы можете нам доверять.

Бензин-растворитель Уайт спирит С4-155/200 (Стоддарда) из Европы


The Rompetrol Group N.V. – крупная европейская компания, которая занимается производством различных нефтепродуктов. Основное сфера деятельности компании – это производство и сбыт нефтепродуктов на территории Западной и Восточной Европы. Нефтяной растворитель уайт спирит С4-155/200 производства S.C. Rompetrol Rafinare S.A. уже многие годы является неоспоримым лидером среди европейских потребителей.

ООО «АТОЛЛ ЕВКО» - это официальный представитель Rompetrol на территории Украины. Качество предлагаемой нами продукции – это главный приоритет нашей деятельности. Именно поэтому мы сотрудничаем с такими компаниями, как Rompetrol. Нефтяной растворитель Уайт спирит (нефрас С4-155/200) обладает всей необходимой документацией оценки качества нефтепродукта.

ООО «АТОЛЛ ЕВКО» уже долгие годы предоставляет услуги поставки нефтепродуктов в города Украины. Стоддарда от компании Rompetrol – это лучший выбор на отечественном и зарубежном рынке нефтепродуктов. Купить уайт спирит С4-155/200 в Украине по низким ценам Вы можете, связавшись с менеджером компании по телефон, указанному на сайте.

Схема покупки нефраса уайт спирит(С4-155/200)


Для заказа уайт спирита Вы должны связаться с менеджером компании ООО «АТОЛ ЕВКО» по телефону, номер которого указан на сайте, или оставив заявку на сайте.

Менеджер должен удостоверится в наличие уайт спирита и обговорить с Вами сроки поставки и цену продукции.

После согласования цены на White spirit и его сроков поставки, менеджер предоставит счет на ваш email. Так же мы предлагаем подписать контракт на поставку нашей продукции на постоянной основе.

Оплата за уайт спирит и услуги доставки компании осуществляется по безналичному расчету в соответствии с реквизитами ООО «АТОЛЛ ЕВКО».

Поставка нефраса уайт спирит (С4-155/200) возможна по всем направлениям Украины. Так же есть вариант самостоятельного вывоза растворителя с наших складов:

- поселок Зоря, Саратский район, Одесская область

- пгт Бородянка, Бородянский район, Киевская область

ТЕХНИЧЕСКИЕ ХАРАКТЕРИСТИКИ


Лабораторный анализ гексана от Ромпетрол

Лабораторный анализ Уайт Спирита от Ромпетрол

Доставка нефраса Уайт спирит (С4-155/200) осуществляется
большегрузным автотранспортом тремя способами


ДОСТАВКА УАЙТ СПИРИТА АВТОЦИСТЕРНОЙ

Бензиновый растворитель Уайт спирит - это легковоспламеняющееся вещество, при доставки которого необходимо придерживаться определенных норм безопасности. Для доставки используются автоцистерны грузоподъемностью до 24 тонн.

ДОСТАВКА УАЙТ СПИРИТА МЕТАЛЛИЧЕСКИМИ БОЧКАМИ

Нефтяной растворитель уайт спирит (С4-155/200) также отпускается в количестве до 200 литров. Для транспортировки растворителя в минимальных промышленных масштабах используются специальные металлические бочки.

ДОСТАВКА УАЙТ СПИРИТА ЕВРОКУБАМИ

Для доставки нефраса White spirit в более масштабных объемах используют IBC-контейнеры (еврокубы). IBC-контейнеры достаточно популярны в странах Европы при поставках различной нефтехимической продукции всех классов опасности.

Поставка уайт спирита (нефрас С4-155/200) по Украине


Поставка бензина-растворителя уайт спирит возможна в любую точку Украины. У компании ООО "АТОЛЛ ЕВКО" присутствует вся необходимая документация, позволяющая транспортировку уайт-спирита по дорогам Украины и за рубежом. Благодаря идеально налаженной системе логистики ООО «АТОЛЛ ЕВКО» имеет возможность поставлять Стоддарду в рекордно короткие сроки.

Складские базы нефтепродуктов компании:

- поселок Зоря, Саратский район, Одесская область.

- пгт Бородянка, Бородянский район, Киевская область.

Нефтяной растворитель White spirit поставляется из Одесской и Киевской областей большегрузным автотранспортом. Клиент может самостоятельно вывести продукцию с территории складов. Мы дорожим всеми нашими клиентами и поэтому пытаемся минимизировать затраты на транспортировку нефтепродукта. .

На данный момент компания ООО «АТОЛЛ» занимается поиском оптовых и розничных дилеров нефтяного растворителя уайт спирит в Украине для дальнейшего сотрудничества. Если Вам интересен наш продукт для дальнейшей его реализации, свяжитесь с нашим менеджером по телефону указанному на сайте.

Copyright 2015 - 2016 Cleaning. Inc. All Rights Reserved. sbpm.com.ua